Etternavn

Navn

E-post

Andersson

Barbro Jeanette

nettan.andersson@marker.kommune.no

Berger

Stine Mari

stine.marie.berger@marker.kommune.no

Bergersen

Anita Helen Nordby

anita.bergersen@marker.kommune.no

Bjerke

Tine

tine.bjerke@marker.kommune.no

Bjerkenes

Caroline

caroline.bjerkenes@marker.kommune.no

Bjørklund

Edith Ingebjørg

ingebjorg.bjorklund@marker.kommune.no

Bryntesson

Wenche Iren

wenche.bryntesson@marker.kommune.no

Bryntesson

Jonas Mikael

jonbry@marker.kommune.no

Dalén

Ingrid Catharina

catharina.dalen@marker.kommune.no

Dypedal

René Lintho

rene.dypedal@marker.kommune.no

Engen

Lena

lena.engen@marker.kommune.no

Engesvik

Mia Helen

mia.engesvik@marker.kommune.no

Engsvik

Heidi Fjeld

heidi.engsvik@marker.kommune.no

Fjeld

Torunn Alice

torfje14@marker.kommune.no

Fosser

Amanda Kristin Ødegaard

amanda.fosser@marker.kommune.no

Fredriksen

Lena Veronica

lena.veronica.fredriksen@marker.kommune.no

Furulund

Bjørn

bjorn.furulund@marker.kommune.no

Gabrielsen

Hanne Kristin

hanne.gabrielsen@marker.kommune.no

Garder-Knutsson

Målfrid

malfrid.garder-knutsson@marker.kommune.no

Glitre

Anneli

anneli.glitre@marker.kommune.no

Granli

Mona Therese Guttulsrød

mona.guttulsrod@marker.kommune.no

Gruvborg

Ann-Sofie

ann.sofie.gruvborg@marker.kommune.no

Haga

Ann-Kristin Stokstad

ann.kristin.haga@marker.kommune.no

Hattestad

Ellen Louise

ellen.hattestad@marker.kommune.no

Heed

Eva Helene

eva.heed@marker.kommune.no

Henningsmoen

Jane Kristin Gunneng

jane.henningsmoen@marker.kommune.no

Hoff

Veronika Berle

veronika.berle.hoff@marker.kommune.no

Holth

Hege Kristin

hege.holth@marker.kommune.no

Hov

Sigmund

sigmund.hov@marker.kommune.no

Husebråten

Camilla Bergsjø

camilla.husebraten@marker.kommune.no

Høgaas

Hanne Bratli

hanne.hogaas@marker.kommune.no

Jensen

Tone Marie Ødegaard

tone.jensen@marker.kommune.no

Jensen

Linda Heyerdahl

linda.heyerdahl@marker.kommune.no

Jensen-Engh

Stian

stian.jensen-engh@marker.kommune.no

Johnsen

Morgan

morgan.johnsen@marker.kommune.no

Jaavall

Hilde Cathrin Fosser

hilde.jaavall@marker.kommune.no

Kristiansen

Ingrid Ysterud

ingrid.ysterud@marker.kommune.no

Krog

Tone Margrete Berger

tonebergerkrog@marker.kommune.no

Krog

Yvonne Desirée Falkenberg

yvonne.krog@marker.kommune.no

Krogstad

Hanne

hanne.krogstad@marker.kommune.no

Krystad

Ola

ola.krystad@marker.kommune.no

Kure

Ane Kristine

ane.kristine.kure@marker.kommune.no

Lie

Ann Kristin

ann.kristin.lie@marker.kommune.no

Løken

Emilie

emilie.loken@marker.kommune.no

Mauritzen

Bjørg Anita Høvik

anita.hovik.mauritzen@marker.kommune.no

Mehlum

Mette Sissel

mette.mehlum@marker.kommune.no

Moberg

Mariann

mariann.moberg@marker.kommune.no

Ree

Morten Greger

morten.greger.ree@marker.kommune.no

Ruud

Mette Sandvig

mette.sandvig.ruud@marker.kommune.no

Røen

Odd Arild

odd.arild.roen@marker.kommune.no

Rørvik

Tor Harald

tor.harald.rorvik@marker.kommune.no

Rørvik

Anne

anne.rorvik@marker.kommune.no

Sjøberg

Petra Maria

petra.sjoberg@marker.kommune.no

Skaug

Benedikte Eugenie Lund

benedikte.skaug@marker.kommune.no

Slevigen

Anette Pommern

anette.pommern.slevigen@marker.kommune.no

Solerød

Hildegunn

hildegunn.solerod@marker.kommune.no

Stadshaug

Gro Merete

gro.stadshaug@marker.kommune.no

Svebakken

Janne Hea

janne.svebakken@marker.kommune.no

Sydengen

Ruth-Hege

ruth-hege.sydengen@marker.kommune.no

Syversen

Astrid Anita Holt

astrid.syversen@marker.kommune.no

Sæther

Inger Sofie

inger.sofie.saether@marker.kommune.no

Søby

Linda Marie Huse

linsob@marker.kommune.no

Søbyskogen

Mona Westlie

mona.sobyskogen@marker.kommune.no

Thingelstad

Anne Kari

anne.kari.thingelstad@marker.kommune.no

Thorgrimsbo

Jan Harald

jan.thorgrimsbo@marker.kommune.no

Wallin

Mari

marwal@marker.kommune.no

Aadalen

Eileen

eileen.aadalen@marker.kommune.no

Aas

Nina Berntsen

nina.berntsen.aas@marker.kommune.no

Aasgaard

Kristine

kristine.aasgaard@marker.kommune.no